Page 1 of 2

Favorite food

Posted: Sat Jun 07, 2014 2:27 pm
by Freckles
Chili cheese dogs. But not just any chili cheese dog, you first have boil the hotdog. While that is boiling, saute some shredded onions, while also cooking your chili. You can tell when the dog is done cooking when it floats to the top of the boiling water. This is the best way (IMO) to make a chili cheese dog.

Re: Favorite food

Posted: Tue Jul 22, 2014 5:01 am
by RemonG13
hmm wow that's sound yummy :D
My Fav. is spaghetti and boto. :lol:

Re: Favorite food

Posted: Wed Aug 23, 2017 9:43 am
by Christian Fuchs
I love chili cheese dogs too. Man, I love anything with chilli!

Re: Favorite food

Posted: Thu Sep 07, 2017 7:54 pm
by evagrin
I'm fond of Italian cuisine and sushi

Re: Favorite food

Posted: Wed Oct 04, 2017 7:08 am
by liamlogan
PIZZA - I love it.

Re: Favorite food

Posted: Mon Oct 16, 2017 11:50 am
by evagrin
sushi, burgers and homemade bakery

Re: Favorite food

Posted: Tue Oct 17, 2017 9:11 am
by Pyrka
liamlogan wrote:PIZZA - I love it.


Yes,

Pizza is so awesome!

Re: Favorite food

Posted: Fri Nov 03, 2017 12:48 pm
by Onlyzen
Pizza , burger ,pasta ,noodles and etc its yummy

Re: Favorite food

Posted: Thu Nov 16, 2017 10:43 am
by Anamika26
Rice, potato, kadi

Re: Favorite food

Posted: Sat Nov 18, 2017 2:05 am
by isla
Sushi.
Give me all the sushi.