[SHIP] The Kingfisher 1.1 (Updated DL links 27/05/13)

Distribute and discuss mods that are functional. Moderator - Grognak
FrozenBanana
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Mar 02, 2013 2:46 pm

Re: [SHIP] The Kingfisher 1.1 (Updated 02/20/13)

Postby FrozenBanana » Sat Mar 02, 2013 2:51 pm

A good ship and a well designed mod, but it takes quite a while to get around, owing to how big it is (plus the layout at the tail end is a bit inconvenient at times) but overall, well done Angus (Yeah, I know your real name ;) )
Sovereighn2280
Posts: 65
Joined: Mon Oct 08, 2012 1:23 pm

Re: [SHIP] The Kingfisher 1.1 (Updated 02/20/13)

Postby Sovereighn2280 » Fri Apr 05, 2013 5:21 pm

Is this a standard modding ship, or should I be concerned that The Pacifist and The Kingfisher have a similar design? :?
BadgersCanSpace
Posts: 31
Joined: Thu Feb 14, 2013 7:07 am

Re: [SHIP] The Kingfisher 1.1 (Updated DL links 27/05/13)

Postby BadgersCanSpace » Mon May 27, 2013 11:51 am

New DL links added for those having trouble with Mediafire.
Slug
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jul 26, 2013 12:54 am

Re: [SHIP] The Kingfisher 1.1 (Updated DL links 27/05/13)

Postby Slug » Wed Aug 28, 2013 5:36 am

This is by far my favorite ship. Good job! :D
Rworqx
Posts: 39
Joined: Sun Jul 28, 2013 2:55 pm

Re: [SHIP] The Kingfisher 1.1 (Updated DL links 27/05/13)

Postby Rworqx » Tue Sep 03, 2013 4:20 pm

i beated it the game for the third time with this ship.

awesome disign and stuff keep up the awesome good work

pootis
Rworqx
Posts: 39
Joined: Sun Jul 28, 2013 2:55 pm

Re: [SHIP] The Kingfisher 1.1 (Updated DL links 27/05/13)

Postby Rworqx » Sun Sep 22, 2013 7:00 pm

BEST SHIP..... EVAR
not OP and a awesome design and i like medbays. (only in games)
JangoBunBun
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Jan 16, 2014 2:18 am

Re: [SHIP] The Kingfisher 1.1 (Updated DL links 27/05/13)

Postby JangoBunBun » Sun Feb 02, 2014 6:36 pm

This looks amazing. But have you thought of making a type B?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 16 guests