Slice and dice twice?

Discuss problems related to FTL here. If you are having a problem or experiencing a bug PLEASE READ THE "MUST READ" POST.
Melacar
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Sep 15, 2012 7:52 pm

Slice and dice twice?

Postby Melacar » Sat Sep 15, 2012 7:55 pm

Not sure if this bug has been reported, but I got the slice and dice achievement twice, is this a bug?
Death
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Sep 15, 2012 5:43 pm

Re: Slice and dice twice?

Postby Death » Sat Sep 15, 2012 9:44 pm

You can get the achievement on each difficulty? I have one achievement that I got on easy then on normal.
Melacar
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Sep 15, 2012 7:52 pm

Re: Slice and dice twice?

Postby Melacar » Sat Sep 15, 2012 10:32 pm

Well, another problem I see is no place to even check your achievements on the game or even in steam, unless I'm just not seeing it.
Death
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Sep 15, 2012 5:43 pm

Re: Slice and dice twice?

Postby Death » Sat Sep 15, 2012 10:52 pm

There is a button called stats on the main menu that will show you misc stats. And the same button on the end game screen.

Then each ship will show you its individual achievements when you are looking at it.
Melacar
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Sep 15, 2012 7:52 pm

Re: Slice and dice twice?

Postby Melacar » Sat Sep 15, 2012 11:33 pm

wow imma derp Xc

Thanks for the help though

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest